Email to friend 
Switch to threaded view of this topic Create a new topic
AuthorTopic
kayot1k
Regular

July 2003

icon4.gif  P-plater Copper Sun, 08 August 2004 13:07 Go to next message
Surprised
Hey fellas just wanted to let you know that a few days ago in the canley vale area i noticed a SS the newest of models with red p plates pull over a s14 with a female driver.
To my suprise i noticed a female copper in uniform leave the SS and a male copper leaving the SS also.

Not that im an expert in the law or nothing.
but arent coppers supposed to be on full licence for like when they be patroling routes in their vehicles incase of pursuits or what not.

Send a private message to this user  
ae86drift
Forums Junkie

I supported Toymods

August 2002

Re: P-plater Copper Sun, 08 August 2004 13:11 Go to previous messageGo to next message
fucking bullshit...
SIMDOG
Forums Junkie

May 2003
Re: P-plater Copper Sun, 08 August 2004 13:27 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Was it a marked car?

Maybe the dodgy pigs stole the SS and were in the process of jacking the S14. Rolling Eyes Razz
kayot1k
Regular

July 2003

Re: P-plater Copper Sun, 08 August 2004 13:38 Go to previous messageGo to next message
man honestly.
im not pulling anyones leg.

and i didnt see things i am hundred percent sure of what i saw.

[Updated on: Sun, 08 August 2004 13:39]

SIMDOG
Forums Junkie

May 2003
Re: P-plater Copper Sun, 08 August 2004 13:41 Go to previous messageGo to next message
I am not doubting that you saw it... I just don't know what to say. If you see them again park your car and walk over to them and politely say "WHAT THE FUCK DUDE?" Smile
Les
Forums Junkie

May 2002
Re: P-plater Copper Sun, 08 August 2004 13:47 Go to previous messageGo to next message
ae86drift wrote on Sun, 08 August 2004 23:11

fucking bullshit...

ahaha funniest thing i read all day Laughing
andrij
Regular

December 2003
Re: P-plater Copper Sun, 08 August 2004 22:01 Go to previous messageGo to next message