Toymods Car Club
www.toymods.org.au
F.A.Q. F.A.Q.    Register Register    Login Login    Home Home
Members Members    Search Search
Interstate Cruises and Events » NT/TAS » Any Perth people out there?

Show: Today's Posts  :: Show Polls 
Email to friend 
Switch to threaded view of this topic Create a new topic Submit Reply
AuthorTopic
duckman
Regular

June 2002
Any Perth people out there? Sat, 29 June 2002 13:37 Go to next message
Yeah you know who you are Perth-ites
I'm only a newb to this city(former Brisvegas vetran Very Happy of 11 years Razz) and just wondering if i'm not the only one who lives here Laughing
  Send a private message to this user    
maeverest
Newcomer

June 2002
Re: Any Perth people out there? Mon, 01 July 2002 07:33 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Hi,
I first heard of a Sprinter club in Perth when I advertised my car for sale last week. Until then had seen very few around and didn't know of the interest that might be generated. Was advised about other owners by the girlfriend of someone who owns one. can get more details if you are interested.
Wish I'd known about it sooner. I have bought a new car and would love to have the old model owned by someone with a real love for it - not the person who has made an offer and who has uncut toenails.
1bam777
Regular

May 2002
Re:Yes? Mon, 01 July 2002 14:20 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Hi ppl!!

Yeah, there's a club happening... Next AE86 meeting should be this weekend, but I will have to confirm tho. Usually meet somewhere south of the river, or the last time we met in Perth.

duckman--> How you find Perth? Bit quiet? Cool

maeverest--> Did you have a Sprinter for sale last week?

Cheers!
maeverest
Newcomer

June 2002
Re: Any Perth people out there? Tue, 02 July 2002 00:09 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Duckman,
My red Sprinter is still for sale.
Maeve
duckman
Regular

June 2002