Email to friend 
Switch to threaded view of this topic Create a new topic Submit Reply
AuthorTopic
Pa2jK
Occasional Poster

November 2003

New to Canberra Wed, 28 January 2004 03:38 Go to next message
Hi Canberra people!!! Very Happy
I will soon be based in Canberra. I've got a sprinter which needs to be modified. Wondering anybody out there who knows how to modify it. Any 4Age engine lying around in Canberra?? I would appreciate any help Very Very much. Oh and also anybody knows some paint job???? Cool I would like to give it a new paint too!!!. I am not very good at modifying cars and doing the paint job but I would love to learn. Somebody's got to start some time or another. Very Happy. Any other Sprinters out there in Canberra? Would love to meet you guys up.
  Send a private message to this user    
Jason
Forums Junkie

December 2002

Re: New to Canberra Wed, 28 January 2004 04:24 Go to previous messageGo to next message
WELCOME TRY THIS http://www.geocities.com/social_ccg/
Malicia
Forums Junkie

May 2002
Re: New to Canberra Thu, 29 January 2004 21:52 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Hey Welcome (when you get here)

My mate has a sprinter with rebuilt 4age.
Its Red with Silver Wheels and HUGE silver Wing, You can hear it a mile away. He's not part of the CCG but there are plenty of guys who can help you out.
wiso
Forums Junkie

April 2003
Re: New to Canberra Fri, 30 January 2004 01:54 Go to previous messageGo to next message
hey I know that car I raced him down barry drive a while back, was winning, until I stopped for a red light and he ran through it Laughing

[edit] Ohh yeah........ Hi man Embarassed

[Updated on: Fri, 30 January 2004 01:55]

Pa2jK
Occasional Poster

November 2003

Re: New to Canberra Fri, 30 January 2004 02:40 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Sprinter with wings? cool!! would like to meet you guys up. Just wondering, did he do the conversion himself? Rolling Eyes
Malicia
Forums Junkie

May 2002